2023 Categories

Below are the categories for 2023.

Please note that the Fund Manager of the Year Awards are not open publicly for entry.

Only shortlisted funds (created using Morningstar data) are invited to submit an entry form when contacted. If you are on the shortlist but have not received instructions on how to enter, please contact us here.

Please read the methodology page here to find out more.

There are also the following categories under the Fund Industry group, however these are decided by the judges and not open for entry:

  • Outstanding contribution to diversity & inclusion in the investment industry
  • Outstanding contribution to the industry
  • Outstanding fund manager achievement award