We're delighted to announce the 2020 winners! 


Asia Pacific ex Japan

Fidelity Asia Pacific Opportunities

Mirae India Sector Leader Equity

First State China Growth
Highly Commended: Matthews China

Comgest Growth Japan
Highly Commended: First State Japan Equity

Global Emerging Markets
Hermes Global Emerging Markets

LF Miton European Opportunities

North America
Brown Advisory U.S. Equity Growth

Global Growth
Baillie Gifford Global Discovery

Global Income
Trojan Global Income

UK Income
TB Evenlode Income
Highly Commended: MAN GLG Income

UK Smaller Companies
ASI UK Smaller Companies
Highly Commended: MI Chelverton UK Equity Growth

UK Growth
Royal London Sustainable Leaders Trust


£ Corporate Bond
Schroder Sterling Corporate Bond
Highly Commended: Royal London Sterling Credit

£ Strategic Bond
Allianz Strategic Bond

£ Strategic Bond
Nomura Funds Ireland - Global Dynamic Bond

Emerging Market Debt
Eaton Vance Emerging Markets Local Income
Highly Commended: M&G Emerging Markets Bond

Global Bonds
BNY Mellon International Bond
Highly Commended: Robeco Global Credits

High Yield
Janus Henderson Horizon Global High Yield Bond


Managed Cautious
Royal London Sustainable Managed Growth Trust
Highly Commended: Liontrust Sustainable Future Defensive Managed

Managed Balanced
Liontrust Sustainable Future Cautious Managed
Highly Commended: Royal London Sustainable Diversified

Managed Income
Kames Diversified Monthly Income
Highly Commended: M&G Episode Income

Managed Growth
Liontrust Sustainable Future Managed
Highly Commended: Royal Londo
n Sustainable World Trust

Absolute Return
MAN GLG Alpha Select Alternative


Outstanding Achievement in Sustainable & ESG Investing
WHEB Asset Management
Highly Commended: Pictet Asset Management

Fund Management Initiative of the Year
Door Ventures
Highly Commended: P1 Investment Management

Global Group of the Year
Fidelity International
Highly Commended: Royal London Asset Management

Specialist Group of the Year
Troy Asset Management

Outstanding Fund Manager over 25 Years
Adrian Frost

Outstanding Industry Contribution over 25 Years
Giles Hargreave